PILOT ROCK ROCKETS

Pilot Rock High School is an active member school of the Oregon School Activities Association (OSAA) and Blue Mountain Conference (2A).

The Blue Mountain Conference includes: Enterprise Outlaws, Grant Union Prospectors, Heppner Mustangs, Stanfield Tigers, Union Bobcats, and Weston-McEwen Tigerscots.

Pilot Rock High School is proud of its cooperative agreement with Nixyaawii Community School and Ukiah High School for Baseball and Softball.


PROGRAMS

High School programs include: Football, Volleyball, Boys/Girls Cross Country, Boys/Girls Basketball, Baseball, Softball, and Boys/Girls Track & Field.

Middle School programs include: Football, Volleyball, Boys/Girls Cross Country, Boys/Girls Basketball, and Boys/Girls Track & Field.


SCHEDULES

To view the latest High School schedules, please click here.

To view the latest Middle School schedules, please click here.


SOCIAL MEDIA

For photos and updates, please follow @pilotrockathletics on Facebook and Instagram.


STAFF CONTACTS

Title

Athletic Director

Asst. Athletic Director

Head Football

Head Volleyball

Head Cross Country

Head Boys Basketball

Head Girls Basketball

Head Baseball

Head Softball

Head Track & Field

Head MS Football

Head MS Volleyball "A"

Head MS Volleyball "B"

Head MS Cross Country

Head MS Girls Basketball "A"

Head MS Girls Basketball "B"

Head MS Boys Basketball "A"

Head MS Boys Basketball "B"

Head MS Track & Field

Name

TJ Presley

Shane Munkers

Mike Baleztena

Danielle Baleztena

Tyler Zyph

Tyler Zyph

Amylee Perrine

Casey Allgood

Bill Zyph

Tyler Zyph

Curran Holdman

Rena Walsborn

Alexa Collins

Tyler Zyph

Danielle Baleztena

Bre Baleztena

Zack Journot

Chris Stuvland

TBD

Email

tj.presley@pilotrocksd.org

shane.munkers@pilotrocksd.org

mike.baleztena@pilotrocksd.org

danielle.baleztena@pilotrocksd.org

tyler.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

tyler.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

amylee.perrine@pilotrocksd.org

casey.allgood@pilotrocksd.org

bill.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

tyler.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

curran.holdman@pilotrocksd.org

rena.walsborn@pilotrocksd.org

alexa.collins@pilotrocksd.org

tyler.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

danielle.baleztena@pilotrocksd.org

breann.baleztena@pilotrocksd.org

zack.journot@pilotrocksd.org

chris.stuvland@pilotrocksd.org

TBD