PILOT ROCK ROCKETS

Pilot Rock High School is an active member school of the Oregon School Activities Association (OSAA) and Blue Mountain Conference (2A).

The Blue Mountain Conference includes: Enterprise Outlaws, Grant Union Prospectors, Heppner Mustangs, Stanfield Tigers, Union Bobcats, and Weston-McEwen Tigerscots.

Pilot Rock High School is proud of its cooperative agreement with Nixyaawii Community School and Ukiah High School for Baseball and Softball.


PROGRAMS

High School programs include: Football, Volleyball, Boys/Girls Cross Country, Boys/Girls Basketball, Baseball, Softball, and Boys/Girls Track & Field.

Middle School programs include: Football, Volleyball, Boys/Girls Cross Country, Boys/Girls Basketball, and Boys/Girls Track & Field.


SCHEDULES

To view the latest High School schedules, please click here.

To view the latest Middle School schedules, please click here.


SOCIAL MEDIA

For photos and updates, please follow @pilotrockathletics on Facebook and Instagram.


STAFF CONTACTS

Title

Name

Email

Athletic Director

TJ Presley

tj.presley@pilotrocksd.org

Asst. Athletic Director

Shane Munkers

shane.munkers@pilotrocksd.org

Head Football

Head Volleyball

Head Cross Country

Tyler Zyph

tyler.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

Head Boys Basketball

Tyler Zyph

tyler.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

Head Girls Basketball

Amylee Perrine

amylee.perrine@pilotrocksd.org

Head Baseball

Casey Allgood

casey.allgood@pilotrocksd.org

Head Softball

Bill Zyph

bill.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

Head Track & Field

Tyler Zyph

tyler.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

Head MS Football

Curran Holdman

curran.holdman@pilotrocksd.org

Head MS Volleyball "A"

Rena Walsborn

rena.walsborn@pilotrocksd.org

Head MS Volleyball "B"

Alexa Collins

alexa.collins@pilotrocksd.org

Head MS Cross Country

Tyler Zyph

tyler.zyph@pilotrocksd.org

Head MS Girls Basketball "A"

Bre Baleztena

breann.baleztena@pilotrocksd.org

Head MS Girls Basketball "B"

Rena Walsborn

rena.walsborn@pilotrocksd.org

Head MS Boys Basketball "A"

Zack Journot

zack.journot@pilotrocksd.org

Head MS Boys Basketball "B"

Chris Stuvland

chris.stuvland@pilotrocksd.org

Head MS Track & Field

TBD

TBD