Pilot Rock Elects FFA Officers!

Congratulations to our new 2020-2021 FFA Officer team! 🥳️  These young students will be the face of our chapter and be the beacons of ☀ light ☀ of rising new leaders. Watch the video below ⬇️ to see their reactions to their newly elected positions!


President: Mackenzie Bennet

Vice President: Madyson Moffit

Secretary: Aiva Ellis

Treasurer: Brock Stelk

Reporter: Paige Moffit

Sentinel: Madison Lunzmann